Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Las Vegas – Vote now for the Vegas 100. Now is the time to vote for deserving Las Vegas players. You can vote on Vegashockey.net or at leesamuels07@aol.com

The Vegas 100 will be announced on August 1


Overnight votes

Kenny Brooks, JC Caron, Richie Crossley, Eddie Del Grosso, Anthony Greener, Connor Haney, Paul Lowden, Spike Neely, Joe Trimboli, Mike Trimboli, Jason Zucker x 5