Our Super Bowl Champions on Vegas Hockey

2015 – Richie Crossley

2016 – Scott Zucker

2017 – Roy Henderson, Steve Allen

2018 – Roy Henderson

2019 – Anthony Greener, Rob Proffitt


Special to Vegas Hockey

Who will win the Super Bowl  on Feb 2- the KC Chiefs or the San Francisco 49ers?

Don’t worry, our hockey experts know and will tell you….

Stay right here on Vegas Hockey …….


//Want to send in your pick – send to leesamuels07@aol.com – need a final score and reasons why…